• From North Carolina.
  • An all-female bluegrass band featuring Sonya Stead (guitar), Missy Pyne (mandolin), Crystal Richardson (banjo), Ashley Davis (fiddle), Julie Brown (bass).
  • They call their music “sweetgrass.”
  • 2009, released Nothing’s the Same album (no label).
  • 2010, released Journey Called Life album (Mountain Fever).
  • 2012, released Brand New Day album (Mountain Fever).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!