• Formed in 1992 by Tony Furtado (banjo), Matt Flinner (mandolin), Ben Demerath (guitar) and Sally Truitt (bass).
  • 1992, won the Telluride Bluegrass Festival Band Contest (which was also the first time they ever played together.)
  • 1993, released self titled album (Planet Bluegrass).
  • Style: bluegrass fused with rock, jazz, reggae.
  • Broke up in 1996.
  • 2000, did a reunion concert at the Rockygrass Festival.