Jackson Hollow


  • From British Columbia (Canada).
  • A band featuring the lead vocals of Tianna Lefebvre. Other members of the group include Mike Sanyshyn (fiddle, mandolin), Charlie Frye (bass) and David Barber (guitar, banjo). Sanyshyn and Lefebvre are husband and wife.
  • They have three times won the BCCMA Gaylord Wood Traditional Country Award (British Columbia Country Music Association).
  • Lefebvre has also won female vocalist of the year at the BCCMA Awards. She has also worked with Shania Twain.
  • Sanyshyn is a BC Grand Masters Fiddle Champion and has won the BCCMA award for Fiddle Player of the Year.
  • 2021, signed with Mountain Fever Records.