• From Pt. Pleasant, West Virginia.
  • Formed in 1985.
  • Band members: Chris Long (guitar), Craig Jarvis (bass), Ron Seebaugh (banjo), Glenn Jarvis (fiddle), Bruce Jones (Dobro™) and Dustin Frame (mandolin).
  • They host two bluegrass festivals each year: The Poston Lake Bluegrass Festival in Guysville, Ohio, and the Blluegrass Winterfest in Ripley, West Virginia.
  • 2009, released Another Tyme album (no label).
  • 2011, released Tyme for Him album (no label).
  • 2011, released Life & Tymes album (no label).
  • 2013, released “Poor Mountain Home” album on Poor Mountain Records.