• From Spartanburg, South Carolina.
  • Formed in 2016 by Katelyn Ingardia (guitar/lead vocals), Travis Tucker (Dobro™), Louise Hughes (mandolin), Zachary Carter (banjo) and Jason Belue (bass).
  • 2017, won the band contest at Renofest in Hartsville, SC.
  • 2017, released debut album “Carolina” (no label).
  • 2017, released “A Thousand Wishes” album (Poor Mountain)
  • 2019, released Salem Town album (Mountain Fever).
  • 2019, Chris Williamson (formerly with Volume 5) replaced Jason Belue on bass; Jacob Connor replaced Louise Hughes on mandolin.
  • 2023, Katelyn Ingardia released a solo project produced by Jeff Partin.
  • 2024, Jacob Carroll replaced Zach Carter on banjo; David Heavener replaced Jacob Connor on mandolin.