Appalachian Road Show


  • From east Tennessee.
  • Formed in 2018 by Barry Abernathy (banjo) and Darrell Webb (guitar/mandolin). The band includes Jim Van Cleve (fiddle), Todd Phillips (bass), and Zeb Snyder (guitar).
  • Their purpose is to “celebrate the broad musical heritage, culture, and lifestyle of the great Appalachian people.”
  • 2018, released self titled album (Billy Blue).
  • 2020, released Tribulation album (Billy Blue).
  • 2022, released Jubilation album (Billy Blue).