• From Michigan.
  • Features the lead singing of Missy Armstrong (guitar) with Peter Knupfer (fiddle), Scott Zylstra (guitar), Jeff Rose (mandolin), Jeremy Darrow (bass) and Lloyd Douglas (banjo).
  • 2009, released “The Road That Lies Ahead” (BlueGrass Ahead).
  • 2012, released A Better Place album (BlueGrass Ahead).
  • 2014, released Going Nowhere Fast album (Mountain Fever Records).
  • 2015, Jack Bunce replaced Jeremy Darrow, playing bass. Darrow joined Front Country.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!