• Formed in 1975 by Ricky Skaggs (mandolin/fiddle) and Jerry Douglas (Dobro™).
  • Other members: Terry Baucom (banjo) and Wes Golding (guitar).
  • 1977, released Boone Creek (Rounder)
  • 1978, released One Way Track (Sugar Hill).
  • Broke up in 1978 when Ricky was offered a job working with Emmy Lou Harris.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!