Shotgun Holler


  • From Kentucky.
  • Formed in 2014 by Shawn Brock and Matt Jones.
  • Band members: Shawn Brock (mandolin), Matt Jones (guitar), Rod Lunger (bass), Nathan Treadway (banjo) and Alex Benefiel (fiddle). Band members live in Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio.
  • They specialize in performing and recording songs with non-traditional themes.
  • 2015, released first album Loaded (Lonesome Day/Dry Lightning)