• From Austin, Texas.
  • Formed in 2010 by Tony Kamel (guitar), Matt Slusher (mandolin), Dom Fisher (bass) and Trevor Smith (banjo).
  • They call their music “Dirty Texas Grass.”
  • 2013, toured with the Yonder Mountain String Band.
  • 2013, released self-titled Wood & Wire album (no label).
  • 2015, released The Coast album (no label).
  • 2016, Billy Bright (mandolin) joined the band, replacing Matt Slusher.
  • 2018, released North of Despair album (Blue Corn Music).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!