header image

A to Z listing

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z


  • From Salyersville, Kentucky.
  • Formed in January 2013.
  • Members: Nathan Arnett (lead vocals, guitar), Jonathon Arnett (mandolin), Ralph Adams (guitar), Mike Daniels (banjo) and Chad Gilbert (bass).
  • Nathan Arnett formerly worked with Arnett Bros. and Co. and High Caliber Grass.
  • Jonathon Arnett formerly worked with Arnett Bros. and Co., The True Gospel Echoes and Bluegrass Station.
  • Daniels formerly worked with Hylo Brown and the Timberliners, High Caliber Grass, Emma Smith, Rick Sharp and Lonesome Ride.
  • Gilbert formerly worked with Tommy Webb and with New River Line.
  • 2013. released “March 2, 2012” album (no label). The date signifies the day a devastating tornado hit Kentucky.
  • 2014, released “Cell of Mine” album (no label).
  • 2018, released Old Country Store album (Bonfire).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!