• From North Carolina.
  • A band that was together from 1983-1988.
  • Original band included Craig Smith (banjo), Barry Berrier (guitar), Rick Allred (mandolin), Garland Carter (bass) and Kenneth Berrier (Dobro™). Jim Mills (banjo) replaced Craig Smith in 1986.
  • 1983, released “Summer Wages” album (Rebel).
  • 1984, released “Reflections” album (Rebel).
  • 1987, released “Can’t Stop Now” album (Rebel).
  • Carter (bass) died in 2010.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!