header image

A to Z listing

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z


  • From Tucson, Arizona.
  • Formed in 2011 by Peter McLaughlin (guitar), Mark Miracle (mandolin), Tyler James (banjo) and Bryan Davies (bass).
  • McLaughlin (guitar) is a national flatpick guitar champion (Winfield, 1988) and a former member of Laurie Lewis and Grant Street. He has also performed and recorded with Ross Nickerson and Chris Brashear and he has a solo album to his credit.
  • Miracle (mandolin) is a former member of Sawmill Road and Shady Creek.
  • James (banjo) won the Rockygrass banjo championship (2008).
  • 2015, released debut album Sonoran Dogs (Dog Boy Records).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!