• From Lexington, North Carolina.
  • A family band featuring Bud Snyder (bass), his son Zeb (guitar and banjo) and daughter Samantha (fiddle).
  • 2010, released first album Comin’ On Strong (no label) when Zeb was 14 and Samantha was 10.
  • 2011, released Stages album (no label).
  • 2013, released Building Bridges album (no label).
  • 2013, Samantha appeared on the IBMA Awards Show as a member of the “2013 Bluegrass Youth All-Stars.”
  • 2015, released Wherever I Wander album (Mountain Home).
  • 2017, released The Life We Know album (Mountain Home).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!