1. From various parts of Kentucky.
  2. Formed in 2001 by Don Rigsby (formerly with the Lonesome River Band).
  3. Members included Rigsby (mandolin), Glen Duncan (fiddle), Dale Vanderpool (banjo) Ray Craft (guitar) and Robin Smith (bass).
  4. 20o2, released album Rock County (Rebel).
  5. 2003, released album Rock Solid (Rebel).
  6. 2003, Vanderpool was replaced by Scott Vestal.
  7. 2004, broke up.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!