• From Low Gap, North Carolina.
  • Band members: Mickey Galyean (guitar), Greg Jones (mandolin), Brad Hiatt (bass), Tim Martin (fiddle), Jay Adams (banjo).
  • 2010, released Black Mountain Special album (Mountain Roads).
  • 2013 lineup: Jay Adams (banjo), Greg Jones (mandolin), Ronnie Edwards (guitar), Jake Harbour (bass).
  • 2014, released Lonesomeville album (Mountain Roads).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!