• From Golden, Colorado.
  • Formed in 2013 by Geoff Union (guitar) and his wife Christina (vocals). Other band members: Jordan Ramsey (mandolin), Chris Elliott (banjo), Pat Hoeper (fiddle) and Andrew Bonnis (bass.)
  • 2015, released Hard Row to Hoe album (no label).
  • 2017, released “Time Captain” album (Shining Castle Music)
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!