• From Humboldt, Tennesee (between Nashville and Memphis).
  • Formed in 2015 by Patrick Cupples (bass), Steve Moore (banjo,guitar), Kevin Wright (guitar), Becky Weaver (fiddle) and Kevin Keen (mandolin).
  • Their fans call themselves “Flattheads.”
  • 2017, 2018 won Bluegrass Band of the Year at the Tennessee Music Awards (held in Memphis).
  • 2017, released self-titled album (no label).
  • 2019, released Calling After Me album (no label).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!