• From Denver, Colorado.
  • Formed in 2015 by Summers Baker (guitar), Jack Dunlevie (mandolin), Ian Parker (fiddle), George Guthrie (banjo) and Wilson Luallen (bass).
  • 2017, won the Rockygrass Band Contest.
  • They have given a TED Talk on the history of bluegrass.
  • They worked on a cruise ship as the house band.
  • 2018, Sam Armstrong-Zickenfoos joined the band (banjo).
  • 2018, released self-titled album (TapeTime), produced by Chris Pandolfi of the Infamous Stringdusters.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!