• From Dublin, Ireland.
  • Formed in 2007.
  • A celtic/Americana group featuring siblings Dave and Louise Holden (guitar, vocals), Adrian Hart (fiddle), Colin Derham (banjo) and Konrad Liddy (bass).
  • 2010, released first album “Downside.”
  • 2012, released Redhills album (Pinecastle).
  • 2014, released White Wave Chapel album (Pinecastle).
  • 2017, released Turn Your Face to the Sun album (Compass).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!