• From Harlan County, Kentucky.
    • Formed in 2009 by James Dean (banjo), Joseph Jones (bass), Dustin Middleton (mandolin) and Andy Buckner (guitar). Jamie Stewart (Dobro™) also joined the band.
    • 2010, released “Rock Island Express” album.
    • 2011, appeared on FX Network television show “Justified” and performed the title song (a Cumberland River original).
    • 2011, released The Life We Live album (Rural Rhythm), produced by Steve Gulley.
    • 2012, Brad Gulley (bass) and Gary Robinson (guitar) replaced Jones and Buckner.
    • 2014, broke up.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!