header image

A to Z listing

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z


  • From Galax, Virginia.
  • A band featuring the vocals of twin sisters Savannah and Sarah Church.
  • Band members include Savannah (fiddle, lead vocals), Sarah (hand-held percussion, harmony vocals), Josh Pickett (guitar), Spencer Strickland (mandolin), Jacob Eller (bass) and Ricky Grubbs (percussion).
  • 2011, they appeared on the album Mark Twain: Words & Music (Mailboat Records), produced by Carl Jackson.
  • 2012, released “There’s You” album (no label).
  • They have toured with Christian artist Brandon Heath, appeared on numerous RFD-TV shows and sang the national anthem on the nationally-televised “Food City 300” NASCAR race in Bristol, Tennessee.
  • 2015, appeared on the album Orthophonic Joy: The 1927 Bristol Sessions Revisited, produced by Carl Jackson.
  • 2018, released A Night at the Opry album (Valory Music).
  • 2019, they decided to discontinue performing together. Savannah launched a solo career.
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!