• From Pineville, Kentucky. Her father was a coal miner and a Baptist minister.
  • Began performing at age 14 with a group called Back Porch Grass.
  • 1988, worked at Renfro Valley.
  • 1990, joined the New Coon Creek Girls as lead singer and guitarist.
  • 1997, began performing as Dale Ann Bradley and Coon Creek.
  • 1997, released her first solo album East Kentucky Morning (Pinecastle).
  • 1999. released Old Southern Porches album (Pinecastle).
  • 2001, released Songs Of Praise And Glory album (Pinecastle).
  • 2001, released Cumberland River Dreams album (Doobie Shea).
  • 2003, released Send the Angels album (Mountain Home).
  • 2009, released Catch Tomorrow album (Compass).
  • 2011, released Don’t Turn Your Back album (Compass).
  • 2012, won the IBMA award for Female Vocalist of the Year for the fifth time (she also won in 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2011).
  • 2013, released Somewhere South of Crazy album (Compass).
  • 2015, released Pocket Full of Keys album (Pinecastle).
  • 2017, released Dale Ann Bradley album (Pinecastle).
  • 2018, was inducted into the Kentucky Music Hall of Fame.
  • 2019, released The Hard Way album (Pinecastle).
Artist List

This is a labor of love,
but every dollar = a cup of coffee while
I work at keeping this resource up to date.
Thanks for whatever you send my way!